Durban Fashion Fair 2015 Exhibitors

NO NAME & SURNAME BRAND NAME ON STAND CONTACT NO E-MAIL PRODUCT
1 Mdu Mkhize Kasi iStayela 0738538080 mdustayela@yahoo.com Men’s wear
2 Wandile Ngcobo Wanita KaNgcobo 0827929693 info@wanitakangcobo.co.za Ladies’ wear
3 Sheena Breetzke Tiba-Sheena 0721515139 sheenabreetzke@gmail.com Ladies’ wear
4 Mamsie Mkhwanazi Afrolucious Designs 0725295102 afrolucious@gmail.com Ladies’ wear
5 Ntopho Ntshangase Posh Accessories 0722916819 poshaccessories035@yahoo.com Fashion Accessories
6 Vukile Hlatshwayo Hatz by Vukile 0833474274 vukido@gmail.com Ladies Hats
7 Sonto Duma Dumabezwe Ethnic Designs 0824808338 dsonto@yahoo.com Leather Bags, Belts, Accessories
8 Nkululeko Njapha Lekonic / Jimmy Jazz 0710756159 lekonic@gmail.com Men’s wear
9 Nisha Sewpersad Kar’ma 0833361040 chenilleacademy@yahoo.com Ladies’ wear
10 Cosmos Bheki Mngwengwe Famous Cosmic Black 0818100510 sircosmiblack@gmail.com Ladies’ & Men’s Street wear
11 Silomo Ntombela Silomo’s Boutique 0716860975 info@silomosboutique.co.za Ladies’ wear & Accessories
12 Thandi Masuku Thandi Masuku 0769768702 masuku.thandis@gmail.com Ladies Ready-to-Wear
13 Linda Madiba Free Slave Lifestyle 0822697450 / 0723794778 freeslavedbn@gmail.com Street Wear
14 Eli Ball Eli Ball – made in Africa 0724940911 eli@eliball.co.za Ladies Ready-to-Wear & Bags
15 Lona Mthethwa Lisalona 0722874238 lona.mthethwa@gmail.com Earrings,hairbands,necklaces,belts
16 Celiwe Ntuli Eustace Trading 0822151570 eustacete@gmail.com Clothing
17 Leyya Vaid Bonnie Winsome 0724403225 leyya.vaid@yahoo.com Fashion Accessories
18 Jenni Lovett Gee Love It 0823356266 jenni.geeloveit@gmail.com Ladies Ready-to-Wear
24 Juanita Seekola Juneco / Lady Millionnaire 0314091035 | 0847665040 juanita.seekola@gmail.com Ladies Ready-to-Wear & Evening Wear
19 Liezl Meyer Gelvenor Textiles 0723853136 lmeyer@gelvenor.co.za Textile Fabrics
20 Athi Myataza L’Oreal / Mizani 0717254978 | 0112860741 Athi.MYATAZA@loreal.com Hair Products
21 Kerry Scott Crushed lemon 0762313109 kerry@crushedlemon.co.za Bags (Up-cycled materials)
22 Margaret Dalton SAZZY SORBET 0714935783 meggiemoo53@gmail.com Clothing
23 Natalia du Plessis Natalia Alexandrova 0767892036 natali@skytec.co.za Hats & Bridal accessories
25 Njabulo Buthelezi KZN Youth Designers 0847113226 ntuthuko.buthelezi@gmail.com Ladies & Men’s Wear
26 Thulisiwe Zakwe Ruutz 0832433210 ruutzartandcreation@gmail.com Ladies’ wear & Bags
27 Colleen Deetlefs Creative Waste 031 829 6015
072 2209 734
sekelaizwe@gmail.com Tyre tube bags